Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Stacey Heiligenthaler, Ph.D.
Interim Chief Officer of Special Education and Student Supports
Stacey_Heiligenthaler@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7466

Karen Vitti
Elementary Special Education Coordinator
Karen_Vitti@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7472

Theresa Fox
Elementary and Middle School Special Education Coordinator
Theresa_Fox@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7492

Krystina Dawson
High School Special Education Coordinator
Krystina_Dawson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7372

Cara Vitolo
Interim Special Education Administrator
cara_vitolo@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7498

Joan Pritchard
Administrative Assistant
Joan_Pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7493

Sharon Scofield
Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Scofield@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7497

Anna Abbott
Administrator Assistant/Preschool
Anna_Abbott@Greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7400

Allison Pugni
Data Specialist
Allison_Pugni@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7495

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 19 constituents

Loren Aldworth

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email:

Maria Alfa

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office, Old Greenwich School
Departments: Student Supports, Speech, Special Education
Email:

Lisa Berluti

Titles: Special Education Instructional Coach
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education, Instructional Coach
Email:

Krystina Dawson

Titles: Program Administrator - Special Education and Student Supports
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education, District Administration
Email:

Maryann Finocchi

Titles: Special Education Clerk
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Administrative Support, Special Education, Preschool
Email:

Theresa Fox

Titles: Elementary and Middle School Special Education Coordinator
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education, District Administration, Administration
Email:

Silveria Franze

Titles: Accounting and Medicaid Clerk
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Administrative Support, Special Education
Email:

Peri Giella

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email:

Stacey Heiligenthaler

Titles: Chief Officer of Special Education and Student Supports
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education, District Administration, Preschool
Email:

Shantal Jackson

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email: