Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Staff Directory

Stacey Heiligenthaler, Ph.D.
Interim Chief Officer of Special Education and Student Supports
Stacey_Heiligenthaler@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7466

Amy DeNicola-Hickman
Preschool and Elementary Special Education Coordinator
Amy_DeNicola-Hickman@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3945

Karen Vitti
Elementary Special Education Coordinator
Karen_Vitti@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7472

Carrie Borcherding
Middle School Special Education Coordinator
Carrie_Borcherding@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7492

Krystina Dawson
High School Special Education Coordinator
Krystina_Dawson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7372

Matthew Hartigan
Special Education Administrator
matthew_hartigan@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7475

Joan Pritchard
Administrative Assistant
Joan_Pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7493

Barbara O'Toole
Accounting Clerk II
Barbara_O'Toole@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7498

Sharon Scofield
Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Scofield@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7497

Anna Abbott
Administrator Assistant/Preschool
Anna_Abbott@Greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3980

Allison Pugni
Data Specialist
Allison_Pugni@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7495

Constituent

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 14 constituents

Loren Aldworth

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email:

Lisa Berluti

Titles: Special Education Instructional Coach
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education, Instructional Coach
Email:

Carolyn Borcherding

Titles: Middle School Special Education Coordinator, Elementary Summer School Site Supervisor
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education, District Administration, Summer School
Email:

Mary Anne Chiappetta

Titles: Administrative Staff Assistant 2
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Administrative Support, Special Education
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 625-7474

Krystina Dawson

Titles: High School Special Education Coordinator
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education, District Administration, Psychology
Email:

Amy DeNicola-Hickman

Titles: Preschool and Elementary Special Education Coordinator
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education, District Administration, Preschool
Email:

Peri Giella

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email:

Matthew Hartigan

Titles: Special Education Administrator
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education
Email:

Stacey Heiligenthaler

Titles: Interim Chief Officer of Special Education and Student Supports
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Student Supports, Special Education, District Administration, Preschool
Email:

Shantal Jackson

Titles: Teacher
Locations: Central Office
Departments: Special Education
Email: