Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Staff Directory

Mary P. Forde
Chief Pupil Personnel Services Officer
Mary_Forde@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7466

Carleen Wood
Assistant Director, Pupil Personnel Services
Carleen_Wood@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7487

Amy DeNicola-Hickman
Preschool Special Education Administrator
Amy_DeNicola-Hickman@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3945

Karen Vitti
Elementary Special Education Administrator
Karen_Vitti@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7472

Carrie Borcherding
Middle School Special Education Administrator
Carrie_Borcherding@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7492

Joan Pritchard
Administrative Assistant
Joan_Pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7493

Barbara O'Toole
Accounting Clerk II
Barbara_O'Toole@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7498

Sharon Scofield
Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Scofield@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7497

Anna Abbott
Administrator Assistant/Preschool
Anna_Abbott@Greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3980

Lauren Brechlin
Data Specialist
Lauren_Brechlin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7495

Guillermo Novella
Data Specialist
Guillermo_Novella@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7475