Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Preschool Locations and Staff

Schools

Preschool Locations are as follows:

Hamilton Avenue, New Lebanon, North Street, Old Greenwich and Parkway.

 

New Lebanon

 New Lebanon
25 Mead Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 531 9139

Preschool Hours
8:15-2:30 p.m.
https://www.greenwichschools.org/new-lebanon-school

 

Hamilton Avenue

 Hamilton Avenue
184 Hamilton Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 869-1685

Preschool Hours
8:15 am - 2:30 pm
https://www.greenwichschools.org/hamilton-avenue-school

North Street

North Street School
381 North Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 869-6756

Preschool Hours
8:45 am - 1:45 pm

https://www.greenwichschools.org/north-street-school

Parkway

Parkway School
144 Lower Cross Road
Greenwich, CT 06831
(203) 869-7466

Preschool Hours
8:45 am - 1:45 pm

https://www.greenwichschools.org/parkway-school

Old Greenwich

Old Greenwich
285 Sound Beach Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
(203) 637-0150

Preschool Hours
8:45 am - 1:45 pm

https://www.greenwichschools.org/old-greenwich-school

Pre School Intake & Referral Team

Kristi Castellon
Psychologist
kristi_castellon@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Danielle Commisso
Speech and Language Pathologist
danielle_commisso@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Lori Costa
Speech and Language Pathologist
lori_costa@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Beth Forger
Special Education Instruction Coach
beth_forger@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Sabrina Motta
Speech and Language Pathologist
sabrina_motta@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Geanna Partland
Educational Evaluator
geanna_partland@greenwich.k12.ct.us