Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Middle School Sports Challenge

Bringing back the Banners!

Philosophy

In efforts to rejuvenate the Middle School Sports Programs and keep up with the times, We are bringing back the Championship Banners. Would you like to bring the Banner to your school? Sign up and represent your school today!



Winter Sports Tryout Dates December 4th, 5th, 7th, and 8th

Winter Sports Standings and Results

Standings

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Results and Announcements

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Tournament Dates

Fall Sports

Boys' Soccer October 27th

Girls' Soccer October 27th

Field Hockey October 27th

Volleyball November 2nd

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball TBA

Girls' Basketball TBA

Spring Sports

Baseball TBA

Softball TBA

Track & Field TBA

Competitive Sports

As a student athlete, you are expected to show appropriate behavior both on and off the athletic field. Any insubordinate, rude or argumentative actions, words or behaviors towards teammates, coaches, refs or fans may be grounds for removal from the team. The final decision will be made by administration after conferencing with the coaching staff and athletic coordinator.

Fall - boys soccer, girls soccer, field hockey, co-ed volleyball

Winter - boys and girls basketball

Spring - baseball, softball and co-ed track and field.


Any student wishing to try out for a competitive sport must have a sports physical on file with the nurse, and turn in a permission slip and concussion acknowledgement form for each season in which the student wishes to participate - Fall, Winter, Spring. Upon making a team, parents will be expected to read and follow the Parent pick Up Policy below.

Game and practice schedules will be posted seasonally. All starts times for games will be 3:30 unless otherwise posted. Our expectation is that all players will make a 100% commitment to team. Practices typically run 3-4 days per week until 4:30. Any changes will be made by each coach and players will be informed in a timely manner. Please remember that the fall and spring seasons can be wet and rainy and sometimes practices and/games are cancelled or changed based on field conditions. Weather related announcements will be made to athletes by 1:00pm on the day of the event. Schedules for games and practices will be handed out and posted once tryouts have ended.

All you need to sign up!



Frequently Asked Questions

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1