Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Ranger Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 26
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
Digital Life Parent Presentation
-
Media
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Chorus PT 2
-
Fri, Mar 1
Band Rehearsal
-
EOY Learning Celebration - 1D
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 7
Chorus PT 2
-
Fri, Mar 8
Band Rehearsal
-
5th Grade Yearbook Meeting
-
Media
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
2019 Community Service Awards Ceremony
-
Greenwich High School Performing Arts Center
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Havemeyer Building
Thu, Mar 14
Chorus PT 2
-
Fri, Mar 15
Band Rehearsal
-
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Byram Library - NOTE NEW LOCATION
Riverside Rhythms
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
A capella Concert at EMS
-
Tue, Mar 19
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
Coding Class
-
Wed, Mar 20
ROPES PHOTOS
-
Thu, Mar 21
Chorus PT 2
-
Fri, Mar 22
Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips