Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
School Play Rehearsals
-
Thu, Jan 3
Chorus PT 2
-
School Play Rehearsals
-
Fri, Jan 4
School Play Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Cos Cob Library
School Play Rehearsals
-
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Havemeyer Building
Wed, Jan 9
School Play Rehearsals
-
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 10
Chorus PT 2
-
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
School Play Rehearsals
-
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Jan 11
School Play Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 12
School Play Rehearsals
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Rangers Meeting
-
Student Council
-
School Play Rehearsals
-
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Tue, Jan 15
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
School Play Rehearsals
-
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
ROPES Photos
-
School Play Rehearsals
-
Thu, Jan 17
Chorus PT 2
-
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
School Play Rehearsals
-
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Jan 18
School Play Rehearsals
-
Sat, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips