Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (BOE Approved 11/15/17 REVISED 3/22/18) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
Chorus Rehearsal ALL MEMBERS
-
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Students Digital Life
-
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Chorus Rehearsal ALL MEMBERS
-
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Apr 6
Advanced Band
-
SEL Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Chorus Rehearsal - ALL MEMBERS
-
Board of Education Business Meeting
Riverside School
Fri, Apr 20
Advanced Band
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 26
Chorus Rehearsal ALL MEMBERS
-
Fri, Apr 27
Advanced Band
-
Sat, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips