Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
PTA Exec meeting
-
Students Digital Life
-
Wed, Feb 7
ROPES Photos
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chorus Rehearsal PT 2
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Chorus Rehearsal PT 1
-
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Advanced Band
-
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips