Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
ALP Grade 2 Information Meeting
Virtual Setting
ALP Grade 2 Information Meeting
Virtual Setting
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Waste Free Greenwich Presents: Just Eat It
Virtual: See flyer for details
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume