Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 3/5/21 BOE Approved 7/16/20) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
K Eli Whitney
-
Tue, Mar 30
K Eli Whitney
-
"Better Together" Panel Discussion
-
Virtual
Wed, Mar 31
K Eli Whitney
-
4-5 Ruby Bridges
-
2-3 Ruby Bridges
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
5th EWW Weather Station
-
3rd Eli Whitney
-
Tue, Apr 6
4th Versatil Poetiq
-
5th EWW Weather Station
-
3rd Eli Whitney
-
Wed, Apr 7
5th Versatil Poetiq
-
3rd Eli Whitney
-
Thu, Apr 8
5th EWW Weather Station
-
3rd Versatil Poetiq
-
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 9
K-2 Hena Khan Author Visit
-
3-5 Hena Khan Author Visit
-
Sat, Apr 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Old Greenwich Calendar
    • PTA events
    • Old Greenwich Calendar
  • Old Greenwich School