Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 7/16/20 BOE Approved 7/16/20) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Pumpkin Lady Reveal
-
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Hold For Write Out
-
Tue, Oct 20
Hold for "Write Out"
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Hold for Write Out
-
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 23
Author Visit K-2 Arwen Evans
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
K-2nd-Bees & Pollinator
-
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Old Greenwich Calendar
    • PTA events
    • Old Greenwich Calendar
  • Old Greenwich School