Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/21/19) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Safe Talk Parent meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
gr. 3 & 4 Morning Math
-
3-Rm#44 & 4-Rm#42
gr. 5 Morning Math
-
Room 36
GPS honor band rehearsal
-
Greenwich High School, 10 Hillside Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Before School Band
-
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
WordMasters Challenge #2
-
WordMasters Challenge #2
-
Peter Pan Auditions
-
GPS honor band dress rehearsal
-
Greenwich High School, 10 Hillside Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
GPS honor band concert
-
Greenwich High School, 10 Hillside Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
Tue, Feb 4
PreK Parent Chat in Cafe
-
Cafeteria
PreK Parent Chat in Cafe
-
Cafeteria
3rd Grade STEM Project
-
Science Lab
3rd Grade STEM Project
-
Science Lab
Peter Pan Auditions
-
Wed, Feb 5
gr. 3 & 4 Morning Math
-
3-Rm#44 & 4-Rm#42
gr. 5 Morning Math
-
Room 36
World Read Aloud Day
-
World Read Aloud Day
-
Honor Band Concert
-
Thu, Feb 6
Before School Band
-
Gr. 4 Weaving Workshop
-
Science room
Gr. 4 Weaving Workshop
-
Library Commons
Ambassadors' Meeting - Art Room
-
OGS ART ROOM
Sat, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 19
gr. 3 & 4 Morning Math
-
3-Rm#44 & 4-Rm#42
gr. 5 Morning Math
-
Room 36
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 2,3,4)
-
Havemeyer Building
Thu, Feb 20
Before School Band
-
Musical Rehearsal
-
Music & Band ,
Board of Education Business Meeting
Western Middle School
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Music & Band ,
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts gr. 3 & 4 Morning Math
-
3-Rm#44 & 4-Rm#42
Subscribe to Alerts gr. 5 Morning Math
-
Room 36
Subscribe to Alerts OGS Talent Show reviews
-
Room 14 & 12
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal
-
Music & Band ,
Subscribe to Alerts OGS Talent Show reviews
-
Room 14 & 12
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Old Greenwich Calendar
    • PTA events
    • Old Greenwich Calendar
  • Old Greenwich School