Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/21 BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (w/ Virtual Option)
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (w/ Virtual Option)
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • North Street Calendar
    • BOE Events
    • Grade Level
    • School Event
    • PTA Events