Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Cos Cob Library
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Havemeyer Building
Wed, Jan 9
Beginning Orchestra Rehearsal
Cafeteria
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 10
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Jan 11
Advanced Orchestra Rehearsal
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Chorus
Cafeteria
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Tue, Jan 15
Band Rehearsal
Cafeteria
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
Beginning Orchestra Rehearsal
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 17
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Jan 18
Advanced Orchestra Rehearsal
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Chorus
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • North Mianus Calendar
    • North Mianus Event
    • Music Team
    • Faculty meeting