Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED 5/21/20 BOE Approved 5/12/20) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 5/21/20 BOE Approved 11/21/19) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL
    • Parent Special Event