Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 3/5/21 BOE Approved 7/16/20) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
"Better Together" Panel Discussion
-
Virtual
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL
    • Parent Special Event