Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Board of Education Budget Meeting
North Street School *Note New Location
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veteran's Day Ceremony
-
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Board of Education Business Meeting
Greenwich High School
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL
    • Parent Special Event