Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Odessey Of The Mind
-
ALP Room
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Evening of Math
Thu, Feb 1
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Feb 2
Odessey Of The Mind
-
ALP Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Odessey Of The Mind
-
ALP Room
Tue, Feb 6
Girl Scout Meeting
-
Media Center
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Odessey Of The Mind
-
ALP Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Odessey Of The Mind
-
ALP Room
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Julian Curtiss Calendar
    • Faculty Meeting
    • Field Trips
    • Math & Reading