Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 3/28/19) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 2,3,4)
-
Cos Cob Library
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 2,3,4)
-
Havemeyer Building
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
2019 Distinguished Teachers Award Ceremony
Central Middle School Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Tue, May 14
No Art Club
-
Wed, May 15
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 16
Talent Show
-
Board of Education Business Meeting
Hamilton Avenue School
Fri, May 17
Grandparets Day
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
3rd. Gr. Orchestra Concert
-
Tue, May 21
Art Club
-
Wed, May 22
5th Gr. to CMS
-
1st gr. to Greenwich Library
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Julian Curtiss Calendar
    • Faculty Meeting
    • Field Trips
    • Math & Reading