Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/21 BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
ISD Parent Social
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (w/ Virtual Option)
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • International School at Dundee Calendar