Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Thu, Mar 7
Student Council Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
2019 Community Service Awards Ceremony
-
Greenwich High School Performing Arts Center
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Havemeyer Building
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Byram Library - NOTE NEW LOCATION
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Mindfulness and Family Retreat
-
Hamilton Avenue Cafeteria

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Hamilton Avenue Calendar
    • HAS