Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (BOE Approved 11/15/17 REVISED 3/22/18) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Board of Education Business Meeting
International School at Dundee
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Hamilton Avenue Calendar
    • HAS