Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (BOE Approved 11/15/17 REVISED 3/22/18) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Bus Safety Drill
-
PTA Monthly Meeting
HAS Cafetorim
Wed, Apr 18
Grade 5 Orienteering Trip
-
Thu, Apr 19
Board of Education Business Meeting
Riverside School
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 26
STEM Committee Mtg.
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Hamilton Avenue Calendar
    • HAS