Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Welcome!

Click on the image below for a welcome video about Greenwich High School

Photo of front entrance to GHS

 

 


WELCOME TO OUR 2020-2021 GHS PTA BOARD 

Co-Presidents: Terry Lamantia & Stephanie Cowie

Secretary: Maureen Bonanno

Treasurer: Anne Gustafsson

Assistant Treasurer: Kathy Walker

VP Communications: Anna Waters

VP Distributions: Kimberly Blank

VP Parent Education: Leila Horn

VP Programs & Services: Ingrid Winn

VP Technology: Leslee Spadone

VP Ways & Means: Cindy Lyall


Join the PTA

Support curriculum enrichment, student scholarships, GHS outreach, staff events, and more! Please donate generously - our MEMBERSHIP DRIVE is currently, our PRIMARY event from which the PTA raises funds from GHS families!
Our goal is 100% participation!

Join Now
Clicking on the above link will remove you from the GPS system.

Does your Company Match donations?  Please let us know at vp.ways.means@ghspta.org.
 
Check here for the levels and incentives chart. 
There is a link for our online directory for those who join at the minimum level.
 
Please note that free/reduced lunch families can join the PTA at the supporter level for $10

Meeting Dates for 2020-21:

  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Volunteer Fair @ 11am. PTA Meeting @ 11:30am
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Open House
    Online for ALL Grades (9, 10, 11 & 12)
    - details to follow
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 -Hispanic Parent Meeting @ 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 -Grade 10 Parent Meeting @ 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Grades 9 & 12 Parent Meetings @ 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Grade 11 Parent Meeting @ 7pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 -PTA Meeting (College Panel) @ 7pm
  • Thursday, January, 28, 2021 - PTA Meeting @ 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 -Hispanic Parent Meeting
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 -SummerFare 6-8pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 -SummerFare (snow date)
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 - PTA Meeting @ 7pm
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 - Grades 9 & 10 Parent Meetings @ 7pm
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 - Grade 11 Parent Meeting @ 7pm
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - Grade 12 Parent Meeting
  • May 3-7, 2021 - Teacher & Staff Appreciation Meek
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 - PTA Annual Meeting @ 9:30am
  • TBD - Graduation Party

Please note that workshop topics will be announced closer to the time of the meeting date.


 

Email the GHS PTA with questions, suggestions, or concerns at GHSPTA@ghspta.org