Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Windrose

2016-17 GPS School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 GPS School Calendar (BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
2018 Distinguished Teachers Award Ceremony
GHS Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
GPS Community Forum: GHS Cardinal Field Improvement Project
-
Greenwich High School Choral Room
Community Forum: GPS Facilities Master Plan
-
Greenwich High School Choral Room
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Windrose