Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Windrose

2016-17 GPS School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 GPS School Calendar (BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 2,3,4)
-
Cos Cob Library
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 2,3,4)
-
Havemeyer Building
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
2019 Distinguished Teachers Award Ceremony
Central Middle School Auditorium
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Board of Education Business Meeting
Hamilton Avenue School
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Windrose