Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2019-2020 School Calendar (BOE Approved 1/17/18)

For information about the GHS block schedule, bell times, and special schedules throughout the year, please visit the Schedules page.

For a full calendar of upcoming sporting events, please see the Greenwich High School Athletics website.

For an up-to-date list of club meeting days and locations, please visit Student Activities.


2020-2021 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Senior Portrait Retakes
-
Media Center
College Admission Speakers Panel
-
GHS PAC
Wed, Oct 2
Senior Portrait Retakes
-
Media Center
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT AT GHS
-
GHS
Sun, Oct 6
Board of Education Retreat
Greenwich Library
Mon, Oct 7
HOMECOMING WEEK
-
GHS
Tue, Oct 8
HOMECOMING WEEK
-
GHS
Hispanic Parent Meeting
-
Media Center Meeting Rooms 1 and 2
Wed, Oct 9
HOMECOMING WEEK
-
GHS
Thu, Oct 10
HOMECOMING WEEK
-
GHS
Fri, Oct 11
HOMECOMING WEEK
-
GHS
Homecoming Dance
-
GHS Student Center
Sat, Oct 12
Homecoming Games
Cardinal Stadium
Homecoming Parade
Kicks off from Julian Curtiss
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Orchestra Fall Concert
-
GHS PAC
Thu, Oct 17
Board of Education Business Meeting
Eastern Middle School
College Night
-
student center
Fri, Oct 18
Shakespeare Play
-
GHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Oct 19
Shakespeare Play
-
GHS Black Box Theater
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Grade 9 and 12 Parent meeting
-
GHS
Tue, Oct 22
NAMES Day Training
-
GHS
Wed, Oct 23
Choral Fall Concert
-
GHS PAC
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Play
-
GHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Play
-
GHS Black Box Theater

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • GHS Calendar
    • GHS Calendar