Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 3/28/19) (one-page version for printing)

For information about the GHS block schedule, bell times, and special schedules throughout the year, please visit the Schedules page.

For a full calendar of upcoming sporting events, please see the Greenwich High School Athletics website.

For an up-to-date list of club meeting days and locations, please visit Student Activities.


2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
PTA End of Year General Meeting
-
Media Center Meeting Rooms 1 and 2
Board of Education - Board Self-Evaluation
Havemeyer Building
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Senior Prom
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Math/Science Awards
PAC
Wed, Jun 5
POPS Choral Concert
PAC
Thu, Jun 6
Compass Night
-
student center
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 13
Board of Education Business Meeting
Cos Cob School - NOTE NEW LOCATION AND TIME
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Graduation Day
Cardinal Stadium
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • GHS Calendar
    • GHS Calendar