Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Coach Directory


GHS Athletic Office:

Mr. Gus Lindine
Director of Athletics 
gus_lindine@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Carol Marinelli
Athletics Assistant
carol_marinelli@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8050

Athletic Office: 203-625-8050

Athletic Office Fax: 203-863-8819

Coaches Office: 203-863-8882

Athletic Manager Room: 203-863-8814

Athletic Training Room: 203-863-8856


Head Coaches:

Baseball
Adrian Arango
adrian_arango@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Basketball - Boys
Todd Trimmer
todd_trimmer@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Basketball - Girls
Rashamel Jones
rashamel_jones@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Bowling
Wayne Gioffre
wayne_gioffre@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Cheerleading
Julia Vyskocil
julia_vyskocil@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Cross Country - Boys
Sean Astle
sean_astle@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Cross Country - Girls
Evan Dubin
evan_dubin@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Dance
Danielle Nash
danielle_nash@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Fencing - Boys and Girls
Donald Grunewald
donald_grunewald@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Field Hockey
Megan Wax
megan_wax@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Football
Anthony Morello
anthony_morello@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Golf - Boys
Jeff Santilli
jeff_santilli@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Golf - Girls
Taner Karakas  
taner_karakas@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Gymnastics
Sue Knight
sue_knight@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ice Hockey - Boys
Jack Duffy
jack_duffy@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ice Hockey - Girls
Brooke Heron
brooke_heron@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Indoor Track - Boys
Jeff Klein
jeff_klein@greenwich.k12

Indoor Track - Girls
Evan Dubin
evan_dubin@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Lacrosse - Boys
Bobby Lutz
bobby_lutz@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Lacrosse - Girls
Tara Clough
tara_clough@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Rugby - Boys
Mike Fina
mike_fina@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Rugby - Girls
Erin Martschenko
erin_martschenko@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Sailing - Boys and Girls
Henry Millette
henry_millette@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Skiing - Boys and Girls
Jay Dunne
jay_dunne@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Soccer - Boys
Kurt Putnam
kurt_putnam@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Soccer - Girls
Simon Rumbold
simon_rumbold@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Softball 
MaryBeth Fratello
marybeth_fratello@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Swimming and Diving - Boys
Terry Lowe
terry_lowe@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Swimming and Diving - Girls
Brendan Heller
brendan_heller@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Tennis - Boys
Ray Marschall
ray_marschall@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Tennis - Girls
Julie Shropshire
julie_shropshire@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Track and Field - Boys
Jeff Klein
jeff_klein@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Track and Field - Girls

Peter Watson
peter_watson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Volleyball - Boys
Emilio Renzulli
emilio_renzulli@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Volleyball - Girls
Steve Lapham
steve_lapham@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Water Polo - Boys
James Ramaley
james_ramaley@greenwich.k12.ct.us​​

Wrestling

Jereme Petersen
jereme_petersen@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Please see individual Teams pages for additional information and other coach contacts.