Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Music

Program Overview:

The Music program offers a wide variety of subjects for all students. The ensembles for which students must audition are Chamber Singers, Madrigals, Witchmen, Symphony Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Jazz Lab Band, and String Ensemble. Some courses are available to students without a musical background.

Contact Information:

Band: 203-625-8025
Chorus: 203-987-1367
Electronic Music: 203-987-1368
Orchestra: 203-987-1368

 

Mr. Patrick Taylor
AP Music Theory, Chorus
Program Associate
patrick_taylor@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Mr. Michael Breaux
Band, Percussion, Jazz, Pep Band
michael_breaux@greenwich.k12.ct.us


Dr. Barbara Freedman
Electronic Music
barbara_freedman@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Bethany Fuscaldo
Guitar, Orchestra
bethany_fuscaldo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Mr. Jason Polise
Band, Percussion, Electronic Music, Jazz
jason_polise@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Mr. Joseph Williamson
Pep Band
joseph_williamson@greenwich.k12.ct.us


Areas of Concentration: