Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/21/19) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Cos Cob Library
Wed, Jan 8
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Byram Shubert Library
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Havemeyer Building
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 9
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Tue, Jan 14
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Wed, Jan 15
GHS Soil Remediation Public Forum
Central Middle School
Thu, Jan 16
Board of Education Business Meeting
International School at Dundee
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Magnet School Open House - HAS CLONE
Hamilton Avenue School
Wed, Jan 22
Curriculum Forum
Eastern Middle School
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Glenville School Calendar
    • Glenville