Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)


ALL Greenwich Public Schools after-school and evening activities are cancelled today - Thursday, November 15, 2018

Please direct questions about individual programs/activities to the respective schools/programs.

---------------------

TODAS las Escuelas Públicas de Greenwich después de la escuela y las actividades nocturnas se cancelan hoy - jueves 15 de noviembre de 2018.

Por favor dirija preguntas sobre programas / actividades individuales a las respectivas escuelas / programas.


 

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
7th Grade Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Board of Education Budget Meeting
North Street School *Note New Location
Fri, Nov 9
6th Grade Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Board of Education Business Meeting
Greenwich High School
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • EMS Calendar
    • EMS Calendar