Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Administration

To email a district staff member, use the following formula: First Name_Last Name@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Interim Superintendent Ralph Mayo

Interim Superintendent: Ralph Mayo
Phone: 203-625-7425
Email: ralph_mayo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Assistant to the Superintendent: Linda Valentine
Phone: 203-625-7486
Email: linda_valentine@greenwich.k12.ct.us



Deputy Superintendent: Dr. E. Ann Carabillo
Phone: 203-625-7446
Email: elizabeth-ann_carabillo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Debra Nielson
Phone: 203-625-7430
Email: debra_nielson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

School Administration
Summer School

Dr. Ann Carabillo - Deputy Superintendent




Chief Academic Officer: Irene Parisi
Phone: 203-625-7463
Email: irene_parisi@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Maria Keresey
Phone: 203-625-7427
Email: maria_keresey@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Teaching & Learning



Chief Operating Officer: Lorianne O’Donnell
Phone: 203-625-7471
Email: lorianne_o'donnell@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant:
Pat Spooner
Phone: 203-625-7428
Email: pat_spooner@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Business/Budget
Facilities/Rentals
Food Services
Purchasing/Bids
Transportation

COO Lorianne O'Donnell


NO PHOTO

Chief Pupil Personnel Services (PPS) Officer: Mary Forde
Phone: 203-625-7466
Email: mary_forde@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Joan Pritchard
Phone: 203-625-7493
Email: joan_pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Special Education/PPS
Student Support Services
Preschool



Chief Human Resources Officer: Robert Stacy
Phone: 203-625-7460
Email: robert_stacy@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Gerry Thompson
Phone: 203-625-7461
Email: geraldine_thompson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Human Resources




Director of Communications: Kim Eves
Phone: 203-625-7415
Email: kim_eves@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications Specialist: Michael Antonaccio
Phone: 203-625-7426
Email: michael_antonaccio@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications