Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Administration

To email a district staff member, use the following formula: First Name_Last Name@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Superintendent Dr. Toni Jones

Superintendent: Dr. Toni Jones
Phone: 203-625-7425
Email: toni_jones@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Assistant to the Superintendent: Linda Valentine
Phone: 203-625-7486
Email: linda_valentine@greenwich.k12.ct.us



Deputy Superintendent: Dr. E. Ann Carabillo
Phone: 203-625-7446
Email: elizabeth-ann_carabillo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent: Linda Valentine
Phone: 203-625-7486
Email: linda_valentine@greenwich.k12.ct.us

School Administration
Summer School
Food Services
Transportation

Dr. Ann Carabillo


NO PHOTO

Chief Academic Officer: OPEN
Phone: 203-625-7463
Email: 

Administrative Assistant: Maria Keresey
Phone: 203-625-7427
Email: maria_keresey@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Teaching & Learning



Chief Operating Officer: Sean O'Keefe
Phone: 203-625-7471
Email: sean_o'keefe@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Pat Spooner
Phone: 203-625-7428
Email: pat_spooner@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Business/Budget
Facilities/Rentals
Purchasing/Bids

Sean O'Keefe


NO PHOTO

Chief Pupil Personnel Services (PPS) Officer: Mary Forde
Phone: 203-625-7466
Email: mary_forde@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Joan Pritchard
Phone: 203-625-7493
Email: joan_pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Special Education/PPS
Student Support Services
Preschool



Chief Human Resources Officer: Shamain Johnson
Phone: 203-625-7460
Email: shamain_johnson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Maryann Castoro
Phone: 203-625-7461
Email: maryann_castoro@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Human Resources

Shamain Johnson


Michael Ting

 

Chief Technology Officer: Michael Ting
Phone: 203-625-7442
Email: michael_ting@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Administrative Assistant: Linda Carroll
Phone: 203-625-7419
Email: linda_carroll@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Information Technology


 

Director of Communications: Sasha Houlihan
Phone: 203-625-7415
Email: sasha_houlihan@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications Specialist: Michael Antonaccio
Phone: 203-625-7426
Email: michael_antonaccio@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Communications

Sasha Houlihan