Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (BOE Approved 11/15/17 REVISED 3/22/18) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Board of Education Business Meeting
International School at Dundee
Sat, Sep 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Cos Cob School Calendar
    • PTA
    • Music Department
    • Field Trips
    • Standardized Testing
    • District Calendar
    • 5th Grade Play
    • STEM Explorers
    • Other