Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/21 BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (w/ Virtual Option)
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Cos Cob School Calendar
    • PTA
    • Music Department
    • Field Trips
    • Standardized Testing
    • District Calendar
    • 5th Grade Play
    • STEM Explorers
    • Other