Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Lockdown Drill
Sat, Feb 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Cos Cob School Calendar
    • PTA
    • Music Department
    • Field Trips
    • Standardized Testing
    • District Calendar
    • 5th Grade Play
    • STEM Explorers
    • Other