Skip To Main Content

Community Calendar

Community Calendar Posting Requests: If you are a non profit organization serving youth/families and meet the criteria outlined in the District's material distribution procedure, please submit your request to distribution_request@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Tue, Apr 2
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Wed, Apr 3
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Thu, Apr 4
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Fri, Apr 5
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sat, Apr 6
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sun, Apr 7
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Greenwich Girl Scouts / LWV present Women in Govt. Workshop
-
Greenwich Town Hall
Mon, Apr 8
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Tue, Apr 9
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Wed, Apr 10
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Thu, Apr 11
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Fri, Apr 12
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sat, Apr 13
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sun, Apr 14
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Mon, Apr 15
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Tue, Apr 16
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Wed, Apr 17
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Thu, Apr 18
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Fri, Apr 19
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sat, Apr 20
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sun, Apr 21
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Mon, Apr 22
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Tue, Apr 23
GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Subscribe to Alerts Composting Workshop in Partnership with Waste Free Greenwich
Greenwich Botanical Center, Bible Street, Cos Cob
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Subscribe to Alerts Live Like Luke Beach Cleanup
-
Greenwich Point
Subscribe to Alerts Flood Sisters 1st Annual Kidney Donor Drive
-
Greenwich High School Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Ourtreach Club Clothing and Textile Drive
GHS Back Parking Lot, Arch St. Teen Center, Nathaniel Witherall
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts GBC Annual May Gardeners Market
-
Greenwich Botanical Center, Bible Street, Cos Cob
Subscribe to Alerts Holifest 2024
-
Roger Sherman Baldwin Park