Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

Community Calendar Posting Requests: If you are a non profit organization serving youth/families and meet the criteria outlined in the District's material distribution procedure, please submit your request to distribution_request@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
QPR Institute: Free Suicide Prevention Training
-
Greenwich Town Hall
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
NAMI Mindfulness in Real Life
Tully Center, 32 Strawberry Hill Ct., Stamford, CT
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Greenwich Land Trust Go Wild
-
1 Hurlingham Drive, Conyers Farm, Greenwich
Mon, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Stress, Success and Teenage Setbacks
-
Arch Street Greenwich Teen Center
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts DART Walk
Greenwich Point Clambake Area
Subscribe to Alerts Greenwich Color Challenge
55 Florence Road, Riverside