Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Who We Are

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

Your PTA plays an important role in the Central Middle School experience. We work closely with teachers, staff and the administration to design activities and workshops that help you and your children feel connected and engaged at CMS, including field trips, assemblies and special grade and school wide events.

 

PTA Co-President

Christina Sogaard

christinasogaard@yahoo.com

 

PTA Co-President

Claire Muldoon

clairemuldoon@verizon.net

 

Secretary

Missy McKenzie

Missymckenzie@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Doris Meinelt

doris_meinelt@yahoo.com

 

VP of Curriculum Enrichment

Penelope Kassaris

pkassaris@verizon.net

 

VP of Communications

Elana Wood

elanahwood@gmail.com

 

 

 

VP of Community

Frances Wilson

wfrances001@gmail.com

 

VP of Parent Education

Keren Jozwiak

Keren@simplewishes.com

 

VP of Student Events

Janine Scharff

janinescharff@gmail.com

 

VP of Volunteers

Valerie Rimmer

weevalerie@aol.com

 

VP of Fundraising

Katy Gonnelli

kgonnelli@gmail.com