Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Cos Cob Library
ALP Parent Information Meeting (Grades 5,6,7 ALP LA)
-
Havemeyer Building
Wed, Jan 9
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 10
PTA Exec. Board Mtg.
-
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Board of Education - Board Retreat
Havemeyer Building
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Washington DC PARENT Mtg.
-
Washington DC PARENT MEETING
-
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Tue, Jan 15
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS