Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/21 BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Nicole Cerniglia and Rosa Salvatore)
Tue, Sep 28
Games Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Rosa Salvatore)
Splitz Club
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Michael Schacter & Rosa Salvatore)
Prizm
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Random Acts of Kindness Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Art Club
-
Art Room - room 206 (Michelle Sandone)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Nicole Cerniglia and Rosa Salvatore)
Tue, Oct 5
Games Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Rosa Salvatore)
Splitz Club
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Thu, Oct 7
Chess Club
-
Media Center (Mike Schacter)
French Club
-
Room 207 Madam Thomas' room (meets 2ce a month either Tues or Thurs)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Michael Schacter & Rosa Salvatore)
Prizm
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Random Acts of Kindness Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Art Club
-
Art Room - room 206 (Michelle Sandone)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Nicole Cerniglia and Rosa Salvatore)
Tue, Oct 12
Games Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Rosa Salvatore)
Splitz Club CANCELLED
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Chess Club
-
Media Center (Mike Schacter)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Michael Schacter & Rosa Salvatore)
Prizm
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Random Acts of Kindness Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Art Club
-
Art Room - room 206 (Michelle Sandone)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Nicole Cerniglia and Rosa Salvatore)
Student Council
-
Room 214
Tue, Oct 19
Games Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Homework Club
-
Media Center (Rosa Salvatore)
Splitz Club
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Art Room - room 206 (Michelle Sandone)
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Club
-
Media Center (Nicole Cerniglia and Rosa Salvatore)
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Room 214
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
Media Center (Mike Schacter)
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Club
-
Media Center (Michael Schacter & Rosa Salvatore)
Subscribe to Alerts Prizm
-
Ms. Dawson's Office
Subscribe to Alerts Random Acts of Kindness Club
-
Room 112 (Kathleen Beinstein)
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS