Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 5/17/18) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/17/19) (one-page version for printing)

2020-21 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/20/18) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
2019 Community Service Awards Ceremony
-
Greenwich High School Performing Arts Center
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Havemeyer Building
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
ALP Parent Score Meeting (Grades 5,6,7) ALP LA
-
Byram Library - NOTE NEW LOCATION
FACULTY BASKETBALL GAME
-
GYMNASIUM
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts CMS MUSICAL
-
CMS AUDITORIUM
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts CMS MUSICAL
-
CMS AUDITORIUM
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts EXHIBITION NIGHT
-
CENTRAL MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts PTA SOCIAL
-
Milbrook Club
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS