Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 3/25/21 BOE Approved 4/22/21) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Theatre Club
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS