Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2020-21 School Calendar (REVISED 7/16/20 BOE Approved 7/16/20) (one-page version for printing)

2021-22 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/19/19) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
ALP Grade 2 Information Meeting
Virtual Setting
ALP Grade 2 Information Meeting
Virtual Setting
Thu, Nov 5
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Nov 6
Picture Retake Day
TBD 11am - 3pm during PE - 3pm-4pm remote student makeup
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Board of Education Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS