Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (BOE Approved 11/15/17 REVISED 3/22/18) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
PATTERN I
CENTRAL Middle School
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
3rd Marking Period Ends
Central Middle School
PTA Executive Board Mtg.
-
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
PATTERN II
CENTRAL Middle School
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Board of Education Business Meeting
Riverside School
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
PATTERN I
Central Middle School
Tue, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • CMS Calendar
    • CMS