Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Staff Directory

Mary P. Forde
Director of Pupil Personnel Services.
Mary_Forde@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7466

Amy DeNicola-Hickman
Preschool Special Education Administrator
Amy_DeNicola-Hickman@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3945

Karen Vitti
Elementary Special Education Administrator
Karen_Vitti@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7472

Carrie Borcherding
Middle School Special Education Administrator
Carrie_Borcherding@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7492

Carleen Wood
GHS Special Education Administrator
Carleen_Wood@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7487

Joan Pritchard
Administrative Assistant
Joan_Pritchard@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7493

Anna Abbott
Administrator Assistant/Preschool
Anna_Abbott@Greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-3980

Sharon Scofield
Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Scofield@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7497

Mary Ann Chiappetta
Admin. Staff Assistant
Maryann_Chiappetta@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7456

Lauren Brechlin
Data Specialist
Lauren_Brechlin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7495

Barbara O'Toole
Accounting Clerk II
Barbara_O'Toole@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-7498