Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range -
January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 4
Fluoride Rinse
-
ROPES Photos
-
Rochel Coleman
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 5
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Jan 6
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 7
Play Rehearsal
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Student Council
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 10
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 11
Fluoride Rinse
-
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 12
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Play Rehearsal
-
Gym
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Fri, Jan 13
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
Wed, Jan 18
Fluoride Rinse
-
ROPES Photos
-
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Gr 3 - Family Circus Night
-
GYM
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Thu, Jan 19
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Board of Education Business Meeting
Eastern Middle School
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
Riverside Reporters
-
Parent Workshop: Arts Curriculum Overview
-
Havemeyer Building, 290 Greenwich Avenue
Geography Bee
-
Wed, Jan 25
Fluoride Rinse
-
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Thu, Jan 26
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Rangers Monthly Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
Fluoride Rinse
-
ROPES Photos
-
Thu, Feb 2
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Feb 3
Advanced band - Gr 5 Only
-
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips