Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range -
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 1
Fluoride Rinse
-
ROPES Photos
-
Thu, Feb 2
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Feb 3
Advanced band - Gr 5 Only
-
Sat, Feb 4
Community Event: Be Safe Day - You Are The Key
-
Byram Fire House
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Student Council
-
Gr K - 100th Day Celebration
-
Classrooms
Tue, Feb 7
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
Riverside Reporters
-
PTA Exec Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 8
Fluoride Rinse
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
Riverside Reporters
-
Wed, Feb 22
Fluoride Rinse
-
ROPES Photos
-
Thu, Feb 23
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Feb 24
Advanced band - Gr 5 Only
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Student Council
-
Tue, Feb 28
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 1
-
Wed, Mar 1
Fluoride Rinse
-
Thu, Mar 2
Chorus Rehearsal - PT 2
-
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Riverside Calendar
    • Riverside School Events
    • Field Trips