Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
YWCA Greenwich Fabulous Family Fair
-
YWCA Greenwich
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Greenwich Point Bio Blitz
-
Greenwich Point
Audubon 19th Annual Hawk Watch
-
Audubon Greenwich
The Undies Project: Support Hurricane Victims
-
Cos Cob Fire Station
Sun, Sep 17
The Undies Project: Support Hurricane Victims
-
Roger Sherman Baldwin Park
Audubon 19th Annual Hawk Watch
-
Audubon Greenwich
Mon, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boys and Girls Club of Greenwich Open House
-
Boys and Girls Club of Greenwich

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume