Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Distinguished Teachers Awards Ceremony
-
GHS Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Greenwich Youth Cheerleading League: Fall 2017 Registration
-
Greenwich Town Hall
Art to the Avenue
-
Greenwich Avenue
Sat, May 6
CT Safe Boating Course
-
Greenwich Police HQ, 11 Bruce Place
Sun, May 7
JLG Family Book Brunch
-
Riverside Yacht Club
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Thu, May 11
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Greenwich Green and Clean: Town-Wide Spring Cleanup
-
Town Firehouses
34th Annual Riverside Run
Starting Point: Eastern Middle School
Police Day
-
Greenwich Public Safety Complex
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Fake News, Alternative Facts and the Future of Mainstream Media
-
Greenwich Library, Cole Auditorium
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Emsway Walk for Boating Safety
Greenwich Point Park
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Parent Workshop: Topic TBD
-
Havemeyer Building, 290 Greenwich Avenue
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Board of Education Business Meeting
Glenville School
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume