Top Bar

A K-12 public school district dedicated to excellence

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Community Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Community Event: Be Safe Day - You Are The Key
-
Byram Fire House
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Audubon Valentine's Day Family Play Date
-
Audubon of Greenwich
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume