Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 8/31/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Facilities Master Plan Family/Community Forum
Western Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Oct 3
Facilities Master Plan Family/Community Forum
-
Central Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Oct 4
Editorial Board
-
Media Center
Facilities Master Plan Family/Community Forum
-
Eastern Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 5
Books & Bagels
-
Media Center
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Editorial Board
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Editorial Board
-
Media Center
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Editorial Board
-
Media Center
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM
-
Learning Commons & Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Parkway Calendar
    • All School Only Event
    • Event for All Students & Families
    • School Parent Meeting
    • Students