District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Trinity Catholic


Events vs. Trinity Catholic:
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 8-1
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 10/02/2014
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 28-13
Monday, 10/06/2014
4:00PM JV Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
 
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 85-37
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Loss 54-66
Thursday, 01/15/2015
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Friday, 04/10/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
 
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
 
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
 
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite