District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Trinity Catholic


Events vs. Trinity Catholic:
Friday, 09/18/2015
4:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 42-38
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:00PM JV Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Monday, 10/12/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 8-2
Monday, 10/19/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 01/30/2016
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 9-0
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 73-31
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 77-67
Friday, 03/04/2016
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 03/24/2016
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Monday, 03/28/2016
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 03/29/2016
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  Greenwich 163 Trinity 198
Thursday, 05/05/2016
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 19-17
Friday, 05/06/2016
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
POSTPONED
Thursday, 05/12/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 4-1
Friday, 05/13/2016
3:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 7-0
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 5-0


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite