District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Trinity Catholic


Events vs. Trinity Catholic:
Thursday, 09/19/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 8-0
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:00PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 10/05/2013
2:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 42-14
Monday, 10/07/2013
4:00PM JV Football   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 4-0
Friday, 10/11/2013
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 68-32
Friday, 01/10/2014
8:40PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Loss 1-2
Monday, 02/24/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 59-58
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
3:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 7-0
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
Win 7-0
Thursday, 05/15/2014
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 05/20/2014
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  Greenwich
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Trinity Catholic
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite