District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Ridgefield


Events vs. Ridgefield:
Saturday, 09/19/2015
11:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 4-2
11:00AM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 09/28/2015
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 3-2
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 3-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 10/02/2015
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Tie 0-0
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 10/09/2015
4:00PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 10/21/2015
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 10/26/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 11/12/2015
5:00PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Saturday, 11/14/2015
4:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 7-37
Friday, 01/08/2016
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  Greenwich 113 Ridgefield 72
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 3-5
Friday, 01/15/2016
3:45PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 56-53
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 42-67
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
6:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  42-30 W
Saturday, 02/06/2016
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 02/18/2016
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 03/22/2016
4:00PM Rugby - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:00PM Rugby - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
3:30PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
6:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 7-10
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 5-2
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 5-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 0-3
Monday, 04/18/2016
4:00PM Softball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 5-12
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 0-11
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 04/22/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 04/28/2016
3:15PM Golf - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
2:45PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/05/2016
3:30PM Golf - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Saturday, 05/14/2016
10:00AM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 05/17/2016
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/19/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite