District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Ridgefield


Events vs. Ridgefield:
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:00PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  Greenwich 108 Ridgefield 76
Saturday, 09/21/2013
10:00AM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
2:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
2:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Tie 1-1
Friday, 09/27/2013
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 3-0
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2013
11:30AM Swimming and Diving - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 10/14/2013
10:00AM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Tie 1-1
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2013
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 3-2
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
3:00PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 12/27/2013
11:00AM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 12/30/2013
1:45PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 6-1
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 49-45
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Win 55-44
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
5:50PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 01/30/2014
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 1-4
Friday, 02/07/2014
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
POSTPONED
Friday, 02/21/2014
9:15PM Ice Hockey - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
12:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
Win 8-7
2:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
10:30AM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
12:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
3:00PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
4:30PM Rugby - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Rugby - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/08/2014
3:00PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  Greenwich
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 05/21/2014
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:30PM Rugby - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Rugby - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite