District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

St. Joseph


Events vs. St. Joseph:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
Loss 0-3
Monday, 10/06/2014
5:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
Win 5-1
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
Loss 0-2
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
8:45PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Monday, 01/26/2015
4:45PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
Sunday, 04/26/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Thursday, 04/30/2015
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Joseph
 
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite