District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Danbury


Events vs. Danbury:
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 5-1
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 10/12/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Tie 2-2
6:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 10/15/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 3-0
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 10/21/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 3-1
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 10/29/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
5:30PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  Greenwich 111 Danbury 57
Friday, 02/05/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
POSTPONED
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 02/12/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 04/08/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Tuesday, 04/19/2016
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 04/20/2016
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Tuesday, 04/26/2016
3:15PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 05/02/2016
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 05/05/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 05/09/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 05/12/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite