District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Danbury


Events vs. Danbury:
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
4:00PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  Greenwich 102 Danbury 56
Friday, 09/27/2013
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 3-0
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Loss 0-1
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 1-0(OT)
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:00PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
CANCELLED
6:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Tie 0-0
Saturday, 10/26/2013
9:30AM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 11/14/2013
3:30PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 11/15/2013
6:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 57-29
Friday, 12/20/2013
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 51-39
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Loss 31-49
Thursday, 01/23/2014
3:45PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 7-0
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 7-0
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 19-3
Thursday, 04/10/2014
3:15PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  GHS 190 DHS 188
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 19-11
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 04/14/2014
10:00AM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
11:00AM Softball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
POSTPONED
11:00AM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
11:00AM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Loss 4-7
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Danbury
  Greenwich
Friday, 05/02/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 05/16/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
 


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite