District Home/News
Eastern Middle School

Home
<<  Athletics > Opponents/Directions

Danbury


Events vs. Danbury:
Monday, 09/15/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 1-0
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Saturday, 09/20/2014
11:00AM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 11/13/2014
4:00PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 11/14/2014
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. Danbury
Win 49-14
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
6:30PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Thursday, 04/09/2015
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Saturday, 04/18/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
3:15PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Thursday, 05/07/2015
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Home
vs. Danbury
 
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Danbury
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Danbury
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Danbury
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
3:15PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info


Eastern Middle School       51 Hendrie Avenue, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-1744      Fax: 203-637-3567

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite