Home

Members

Board of Education Members

2016 BOE Member Committee and Liaison Assignments

Ms. Laura Erickson
(Chair)
D-17 67 Club Road
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Laura_Erickson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-698-3267
Ms. Barbara O'Neill
(Vice Chair)
R-19 26 Center Drive
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Email: Barbara_O'Neill@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-637-7639
Ms. Debbie Appelbaum
(Secretary)
D-17 10 Dearfield Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831
Email: Debbie_Appelbaum@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-622-2963
Mr. Peter Bernstein R-17 100 Havemeyer Place
Greenwich, CT 06830
Email: Peter_Bernstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-622-5192
Ms. Jennifer Dayton D-19 18 Leonard Avenue
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Jennifer_Dayton@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-637-5823
Dr. Gaetane Francis

D-19 11 Tree Top Terrace
Greenwich, CT 06831
Email: Gaetane_Francis@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-531-8133
Ms. Lauren Rabin R-19 56 Glenville Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Email: Lauren_Rabin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-531-5768
Mr. Peter Sherr R-17 55 Long Meadow Road
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Peter_Sherr@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-698-3186




Greenwich Public Schools       290 Greenwich Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830       Phone: 203-625-7400

Contact Us | Web Procedures | Mission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite