Home

Members

Board of Education Members (Rev 7/15/14)

2014 BOE Member Committee and Liaison Assignments

Ms. Barbara O'Neill
(Chairman)

R-15 26 Center Drive
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Email: Barbara_O'Neill@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-637-7639

Ms. Jennifer Dayton
(Vice-Chairpman) 
D-15 18 Leonard Avenue
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Jennifer_Dayton@greenwich.k12.ct.us 

203-637-5823

Ms. Debbie Appelbaum
(Secretary) 
D-17 10 Dearfield Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831
Email: Debbie_Appelbaum@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-622-2963

Mr. Peter Bernstein R-17 100 Havemeyer Place
Greenwich, CT 06830
Email: Peter_Bernstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-622-5192

Ms. Laura Erickson D-17 67 Club Road
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Laura_Erickson@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-698-3267

Ms. Adriana Ospina

D-15 54 Hillcrest Park Road
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Email: Adriana_Ospina@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-637-4209

Mr. Peter Sherr R-17 55 Long Meadow Road
Riverside, CT 06878
Email: Peter_Sherr@greenwich.k12.ct.us
      203-698-3186
Mr. Peter von Braun R-15 34A Homestead Lane
Greenwich, CT 06831
Email: petervonbraun@verizon.net
      203-249-3782




Greenwich Public Schools       290 Greenwich Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830       Phone: 203-625-7400

Contact Us | Web Procedures | Mission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite