Site MapDistrict Home/News
North Mianus School

Home
<<  North Mianus Calendar
Page ToolsQuicklinks

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Friday - January 1, 2016
    • New Year's Day - Schools Closed
    Monday - January 4, 2016
    • School Resumes
    Thursday - January 7, 2016
    • Board of Education Work Session 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Friday - January 8, 2016
    • 1B Field Trip to GHS 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMGreenwich High School
    • 1M Field Trip to GHS 12:45 PM to 2:30 PMGreenwich High School
    Monday - January 11, 2016
    • Deadline for GPS Preschool Applications
    • 1LE & 1B Field Trip to GHS 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMGreenwich High School
    • 1LA Field Trip to GHS 11:45 AM to 1:45 PMGreenwich High School
    Tuesday - January 12, 2016
    Wednesday - January 13, 2016
    • Teacher Meetings - Early Release
    Thursday - January 14, 2016
    Friday - January 15, 2016
    • Field Day - Grades K & 1 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - January 18, 2016
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Schools Closed
    Tuesday - January 19, 2016
    Wednesday - January 20, 2016
    Thursday - January 21, 2016
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMCentral Middle School
    Monday - January 25, 2016
    Tuesday - January 26, 2016
    Wednesday - January 27, 2016
    Thursday - January 28, 2016
    • GSO Youth Conductor will work w/5th Grade 9:00 AM to 11:45 AM
    Friday - January 29, 2016
    • GSO Youth Conductor will work w/5th Grade 9:00 AM to 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • Board of Education Work Session 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • ALL SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED
    • Amidon Workshop Gym
    • Deadline for GPS Magnet School Applications
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Winter Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Winter Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • Winter Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • President's Day - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    Tuesday - February 23, 2016
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMHamilton Avenue School
  • Tuesday - March 1, 2016
    • ALP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 2, 2016
    • ALP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - March 3, 2016
    • ALP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Deadline for Distinguished Teachers Awards NominationsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Friday - March 4, 2016
    • ALP TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - March 7, 2016
    • ALP Testing (Make-ups & Over-flow)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 8, 2016
    • ALP Testing (Make-ups & Over-flow)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 9, 2016
    • ALP Testing (Make-ups & Over-flow)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - March 10, 2016
    • Board of Education Work SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Tuesday - March 15, 2016
    Thursday - March 17, 2016
    Friday - March 18, 2016
    • School Wide Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 22, 2016
    • K - RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AMMedia Center
    • Community Service Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 24, 2016
    Friday - March 25, 2016
    • Good Friday - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 30, 2016
    • Gr.4/5 GSO Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Grade 2 All School PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - March 31, 2016
    • Board of Education Meeting CHANGED: NOTE LOCATION CHANGESignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMParkway School
  • Thursday - April 7, 2016
    • Board of Education Work SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Monday - April 11, 2016
    • Spring Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 12, 2016
    • Spring Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 13, 2016
    • Spring Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 14, 2016
    • Spring Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 15, 2016
    • Spring Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 18, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 19, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 20, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - April 21, 2016
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMRiverside School
    Friday - April 22, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - April 25, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 26, 2016
    • Presidential Primary Day - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 27, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - April 29, 2016
    • Artist in Residency Program with 2nd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • Distinguished Teachers Awards CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 5:45 PM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • Chorus Concert - Nick Page DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Board of Education Work SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • 3rd Grade - GHS Art Dept's Spring into ArtSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMWestern Middle School
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial Day - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 2, 2016
    • Field Day - 2nd & 3rd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Field Day - 4th & 5th GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Board of Education Work SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Friday - June 3, 2016
    • Rain Date for Field Day - 2nd & 3rd GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Rain Date for Field Date - 4th & 5th GradeSignup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - June 6, 2016
    • Family Art WeekSignup for an alert reminder. Art Room
    Tuesday - June 7, 2016
    • Family Art WeekSignup for an alert reminder. Art Room
    • Kindergarten - Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • Incoming K - VisitationSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Kindergarten Visitation for Incoming K-Students 2016-17Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 8, 2016
    • Family Art WeekSignup for an alert reminder. Art Room
    Thursday - June 9, 2016
    • Family Art WeekSignup for an alert reminder. Art Room
    Friday - June 10, 2016
    • Family Art WeekSignup for an alert reminder. Art Room
    Wednesday - June 15, 2016
    • Field Day for K & 1Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - June 16, 2016
    • Rain Date - Field Day - Gr K & 1Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMNew Lebanon School
    Friday - June 24, 2016
    Monday - June 27, 2016
    Tuesday - June 28, 2016
    Wednesday - June 29, 2016
    • Summer School - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 30, 2016
    • Summer School - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - July 4, 2016
    • Independence Day - Summer School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 5, 2016
    • Summer School BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016  >
Board of Ed. Calendar
Closings/Delays
District Calendar
Greenwich High School
North Mianus Event


North Mianus School        309 Palmer Hill Road, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-9730

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite