Site MapDistrict Home/News
North Mianus School

Home
<<  North Mianus Calendar
Page ToolsQuicklinks

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - June 2, 2016
    • Field Day - 2nd & 3rd Grade 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Field Day - 4th & 5th Grade 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Board of Education Work Session 7:00 PMHavemeyer Building
    Friday - June 3, 2016
    • Rain Date for Field Day - 2nd & 3rd Grade 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Rain Date for Field Date - 4th & 5th Grade 12:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - June 6, 2016
    • Family Art Week Art Room
    Tuesday - June 7, 2016
    • Family Art Week Art Room
    • Kindergarten - Early Dismissal 12:00 PM
    • Incoming K - Visitation CHANGED: This event has been changed. 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Kindergarten Visitation for Incoming K-Students 2016-17 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - June 8, 2016
    • Family Art Week Art Room
    Thursday - June 9, 2016
    • Family Art Week Art Room
    • Kindergarten - End of Year Celebration 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - June 10, 2016
    • Family Art Week Art Room
    • Kindergarten - Father's Day Celebration 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Kindergarten Beach Trip 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 14, 2016
    • Board of Education Meeting CHANGED: NOTE NEW DATE 7:00 PMNew Lebanon School
    Wednesday - June 15, 2016
    • Field Day for K & 1 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Thursday - June 16, 2016
    • Rain Date - Field Day - Gr K & 1 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - June 20, 2016
    Tuesday - June 21, 2016
    Wednesday - June 22, 2016
    Wednesday - June 29, 2016
    • Summer School - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 30, 2016
    • Summer School - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2016  >  >>
Board of Ed. Calendar
District Calendar
Greenwich High School
North Mianus Event


North Mianus School        309 Palmer Hill Road, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-9730

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite