Site MapDistrict Home/News
North Mianus School

Home
<<  North Mianus Calendar
Page ToolsQuicklinks

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • 3rd Grade Field Trip to Maritime Ctr 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Distinguished Teachers Awards Ceremony 3:45 PM to 5:45 PM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • Chorus Concert - Nick Page Day 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • Orchestra & Band Concert 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • 1B, 1B & 1M - Stamford Museum & Nature Center 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Board of Education Work Session 7:00 PMNorth Street School NOTE NEW LOCATION
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • 3rd Grade - GHS Art Dept's Spring into Art 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday - May 14, 2016
    • Summer School Spring Community Event 10:00 AM to 2:00 PMBruce MuseumRead Informational Flyer To Learn More
    Sunday - May 15, 2016
    • Summer School Spring Community Event 11:00 AM to 1:30 PMGarden Education Center of GreenwichRead Informational Flyer To Learn More
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • 1LA & 1LE - Stamford Museum and Nature Center 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    Sunday - May 22, 2016
    • Summer School Spring Community Event 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMGreenwich AudubonRead Informational Flyer To Learn More
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    • 4th Grade - Soundwaters
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMWestern Middle School
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial Day - Schools Closed
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
Board of Ed. Calendar
District Calendar
North Mianus Event


North Mianus School        309 Palmer Hill Road, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-9730

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite