Site MapDistrict Home/News
North Mianus School

Home
<<  North Mianus Calendar
Page ToolsQuicklinks

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • ALL SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED
    Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • TWO-HOUR DELAYED OPENING for All Schools
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Winter Recess - Schools Closed
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • President's Day - Schools Closed
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • 2015-16 Kindergarten Orientation Please see Schedule for Locations and Times
    • Embrace Diversity/Wear Your Favorite Color
    • Kindergarten Orientation 9:45 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM

      NOTE CHANGE OF LOCATION

    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    Wednesday - February 25, 2015
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Beginning 3rd Grade Orchestra 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
Board of Ed. Calendar
Closings/Delays
District Calendar
North Mianus Event


North Mianus School        309 Palmer Hill Road, Riverside, CT 06878      Phone: 203-637-9730

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite