Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

Ridgefield


Events vs. Ridgefield:
Thursday, 09/22/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 09/23/2016
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Saturday, 09/24/2016
10:00AM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
12:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 09/28/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Thursday, 09/29/2016
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wednesday, 10/19/2016
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 11/11/2016
7:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Saturday, 11/12/2016
10:00AM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 12/20/2016
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Friday, 01/06/2017
4:00PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 01/10/2017
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tuesday, 01/17/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgefield
 

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite