Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

Fairfield Ludlowe


Events vs. Fairfield Ludlowe:
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
6:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Tie 1-1
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 3-2
Monday, 10/20/2014
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Friday, 12/19/2014
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  GHS 152 FLHS 29
Monday, 12/22/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 49-58
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 61-48
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
3:15PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
4:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
6:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
6:00PM Gymnastics - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  Greenwich 128.0 Ludlowe 127.10
Monday, 02/16/2015
5:45PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 3-4
1:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 0-4
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
3:30PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
3:30PM Golf - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:30PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite