Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

Fairfield Ludlowe


Events vs. Fairfield Ludlowe:
Saturday, 09/12/2015
10:00AM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
3:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 1-0
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Saturday, 10/10/2015
TBD
JV Football   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Friday, 10/16/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 0-1
Saturday, 10/17/2015
11:00AM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
POSTPONED
11:00AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 2-0
12:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Friday, 10/23/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
4:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/29/2015
4:00PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Friday, 10/30/2015
7:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 35-14
Monday, 11/02/2015
3:30PM JV Football   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Saturday, 01/02/2016
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 4-1
Friday, 01/22/2016
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Saturday, 02/06/2016
4:00PM Gymnastics - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  140.9
Monday, 02/15/2016
10:30AM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
10:30AM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
12:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 55-64
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 57-41
12:30PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
POSTPONED
3:45PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
POSTPONED
Monday, 02/22/2016
4:45PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 8-3
Monday, 03/28/2016
3:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thursday, 04/21/2016
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  GHS 177 FLHS 234
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Saturday, 04/23/2016
2:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 10-4
2:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Monday, 05/02/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
3:15PM Golf - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/09/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 6-1
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 05/10/2016
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  Greenwich 157 Ludlowe 181
Wednesday, 05/11/2016
4:00PM Softball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Loss 8-13
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 5-0

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite