Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

New Canaan


Events vs. New Canaan:
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 3-0
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 09/27/2014
9:00AM Freshman Football   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
1:30PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 20-35
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:30PM JV Football   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Friday, 10/10/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 6-0
Monday, 10/20/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
6:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
3:10PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite