Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

New Canaan


Events vs. New Canaan:
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
3:00PM Swimming and Diving - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
3:30PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 1-0
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thursday, 10/22/2015
5:00PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 10/24/2015
3:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 14-24
Monday, 10/26/2015
4:00PM JV Football   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 3-1
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/28/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
POSTPONED
Friday, 10/30/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 12/16/2015
5:15PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 12/21/2015
5:40PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 12/23/2015
2:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
3:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Win 58-31
Monday, 12/28/2015
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Boys JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Saturday, 01/02/2016
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Win 3-1
Monday, 01/11/2016
4:45PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 6-3
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
3:00PM Swimming and Diving - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
4:45PM Ice Hockey - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
POSTPONED
Monday, 02/15/2016
1:45PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Win 57-44
Wednesday, 03/30/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thursday, 03/31/2016
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity S Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 04/06/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
POSTPONED
Friday, 04/08/2016
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 3-15
Tuesday, 04/12/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
Loss 10-14
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 04/18/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thursday, 04/21/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 6-8
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
Loss 0-3
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 05/02/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thursday, 05/05/2016
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thursday, 05/12/2016
3:00PM Golf - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
3:30PM Golf - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Boys JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 05/16/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Girls JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
5:00PM Tennis - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Wednesday, 05/18/2016
3:15PM Greenwich Cardinals Golf   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. New Canaan
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
6:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Monday, 05/23/2016
3:15PM Golf - Boys JV   Home
vs. New Canaan
  more info

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite