Home
<<  Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Ice Hockey - Girls

Stamford


Events vs. Stamford:
Friday, 08/29/2014
5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Saturday, 08/30/2014
8:00AM Volleyball - Girls Varsity S Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
Win 3-1
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
3:00PM Soccer - Boys JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
3:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
Loss 2-4
Friday, 10/10/2014
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Stamford
CANCELLED
4:00PM Field Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
Win 5-1
5:30PM Field Hockey - Girls JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Freshman   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
Loss 0-3
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Stamford
 
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Freshman   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
Win 71-61
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
6:00PM Wrestling - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  Greenwich 69 Stamford 6
Wednesday, 01/07/2015
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:45PM Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
7:40PM Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Freshman   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Saturday, 04/25/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
 
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Stamford
 
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Monday, 05/18/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
 
4:00PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stamford
 
4:00PM Softball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Stamford
 
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Stamford
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Boys Freshman   Home
vs. Stamford
 

 



Greenwich High School        10 Hillside Road, Greenwich, CT 06830        Phone: 203-625-8000

Contact Us | Web ProceduresMission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite