<<  PTA Council > PTAC Board

PTAC Executive Board 2015 - 2016

President Mike Trogni  
First Vice President Karen Hirsh (Academic Excellence) 
Treasurer Cindy Lyall
(Afters, Scholarship)
Secretary Janet Stone McGuigan  (Directory, Special Programs)
VP At Large Maria Bianchi  
VP At Large Limor Pompa   
VP Curriculum Kim Blank  (ALP, SIP)
VP Enrichment Ann Marie Bulis  (Curriculum Enrichment, GAE, Wellness)
VP Facilities Wendy Yu  (DLE, Green Schools)
VP Nominating Anne Pfetsch  (DTAC, Essence Award) 
VP Student Support Kathy Walker (EDS, 2E, Early Childhood Ed)
Past President Lisa Harkness   

 To contact any member of the PTAC Executive Board, email: PTACGreenwich@Gmail.com

Greenwich Public Schools       290 Greenwich Avenue, Greenwich, CT 06830       Phone: 203-625-7400

Contact Us | Web Procedures | Mission/Vision | © 2006 Greenwich Public Schools
powered by finalsite