Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Board of Education Business Meeting
International School at Dundee
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • North Street Calendar
    • BOE Events
    • Grade Level
    • School Event
    • PTA Events