Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Cos Cob School
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Holiday Boutique
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 15
ScienceTellers Assembly
-
GYM
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • Byram Community
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL