Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range -
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Sat, Feb 4
Community Event: Be Safe Day - You Are The Key
-
Byram Fire House
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
New Lebanon Art Show @ the Byram Shubert Library
-
Byram Shubert Library
Wed, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Board of Education Business Meeting
Old Greenwich School
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Cultural Cafe, Grace Notes
-
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • Byram Community
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL