Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Cultural Cafe, Grace Notes
-
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Kindergarten Community Museum
-
BANC GYM
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
FROG & TOAD PERFORMANCE
-
GYM
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
FROG & TOAD PERFORMANCE
-
GYM
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
Grade 5, Blue Man Group
-
NYC
Thu, Mar 23
Board of Education Business Meeting
International School at Dundee
Sat, Mar 25
SPAGHETTI DINNER
-
GYMNASIUM
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • Byram Community
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL