Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Read-A-Thon Begins!!!
Kick off In the Gym at 1:30 pm
Tue, Apr 4
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Apr 6
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Summer School Registration at New Lebanon
-
New Lebanon Media Center
Thu, Apr 20
Grade 4 to Soundwaters Trip
-
SoundWaters, Grass Island location
Board of Education Business Meeting
Riverside School
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Distinguished Teachers Awards Ceremony
-
GHS Performing Arts Center
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • New Lebanon Calendar
    • PTA Meeting
    • All School Event
    • Afters Calendar
    • Byram Community
    • PTA SPECIAL EVENT
    • GRADE LEVEL SPECIAL