Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Art Show Reception
-
Thu, Mar 30
5th Gr. to CMS Play
-
What's Cookig
to be determined
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
PTA "thank you" breakfast
-
Family Inquiry Night
-
Summer School Registration
-
Thu, Apr 6
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Julian Curtiss Calendar
    • Faculty Meeting
    • Field Trips
    • Math & Reading