Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 3/23/17) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
SBA Testing - Grade 4
-
Wed, May 3
Fluoride Rinse
SBA Testing- Grade 3
-
Fri, May 5
SBA Testing- Grade 3
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 21
Tue, May 23
Parent Workshop: Topic TBD
-
Havemeyer Building, 290 Greenwich Avenue
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Gr 2 to Stamford Museum
-
Grade 3 to Philipsburg Manor
-
Thu, Jun 1
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • International School at Dundee Calendar