Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Contact Information

Main Office

Main Office Info

Main Office:
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm M-F
Phone: (203) 625-8000

Mailing Address:
Greenwich High School
10 Hillside Road
Greenwich, CT 06830

Receptionists:
Audrey Kahn
Cindy Lapidus

Headmaster

Dr. Christopher Winters
chris_winters@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Sharon Wilson
Business Operations Supervisor
sharon_wilson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8002

Assistant Headmaster

Mr. Richard Piotrzkowski
Richard_Piotrzkowski@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Robin D'Andrea
Administrative Assistant
robin_d'andrea@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8019

Registrar

Ms. Bea Carriero
bea_carriero@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8844

Nurse's Office

Nurse's Office Hours:
7:20 am - 2:40 pm

Phone:
203-625-8011

Ms. MaryAnn Belanger, RN
MaryAnn_Belanger@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. MaryAnn O'Connor, RN
maryann_oconnor@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Nancy Minowitz, RN
nancy_minowitz@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Office of Student Life

Dean of Student Life

Dr. Lorraine Termini
Lorraine_Termini@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Cindy Rella
Administrative Assistant
cindy_rella@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8891

School Resource Officer

Officer Carlos Franco
carlos_franco@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8841


Director of Student Activities

Ms. Karen Foster
karen_foster@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8047

TBA
Administrative Assistant
203-625-8038

Security

Mr. Thomas Bobkowski
GPS Director of School Safety
thomas_bobkowski@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8837

Mr. Phil Walklet

GHS Security
203-863-8837

Security Desk
203-863-8838

Cafeteria/Food Services

Jayne-Marie Lockett
Food Services Manager
jayne_marie_lockett@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8036

House Offices

Bella

Bella Office:

Office: (203) 625-8090
Fax: (203) 863-8822
Attendance (203) 625-8053
Guidance: (203) 625-8089


Ms. Lucy Arecco
Bella House Administrator
lucy_arecco@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Janet Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
janet_bernstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8090


Ms. Kelly Dwyer
Guidance
kelly_dwyer@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8095

Mr. Paul Meyfohrt
Guidance
paul_meyfohrt@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8093

Ms. Danielle Nash
Guidance
danielle_nash@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8092


Ms. Angela Carino
Guidance Assistant
angela_carino@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8089


Mr. Garfield (Gary) Charles
Assistant Dean
garfield_charles@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8896

Mr. Jeffery DeTeso
School Psychologist
jeff_deteso@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8020

Mr. David Lee Bowbeer
Social Worker
david_bowbeer@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8091


Ms. Rose Furano
Attendance (Bella and Clark)
rose_furano@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8088

Cantor

Cantor Office:
Office: (203) 863-8845
Fax: (203) 863-8848
Attendance: (203) 863-8847
Guidance: (203) 863-8846


Mr. Jason Goldstein
Cantor House Adminstrator
jason_goldstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Madeline Frost
Administrative Assistant
madeline_frost@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8845


Ms. Arianne Haley
Guidance
arianne_haley@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8851

Ms. Colleen Mayo
Guidance
colleen_mayo@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8852

Ms. Suzanne Patti
Guidance
suzanne_patti@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8806


Ms. Giovanna Vernuccio
Guidance Assistant
giovanna_vernuccio@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8846



Ms. Diane Fox
Assistant Dean
diane_chiappetta@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8029

Ms. Ashley Holzel
School Psychologist
ashley_holzel@greenwich.k12.ct.us

203-863-8858

Ms. Michelle Franks
Social Worker
michelle_franks@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8853


Ms. Natalie Frenz
Attendance
natalie_frenz@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8847

Clark

Clark Office:

Office: (203) 625-8081
Fax: (203) 863-8823
Attendance (203) 625-8053
Guidance: (203) 625-8079


Mr. Dave Walko
Clark House Administrator
david_walko@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Faye Engwer
Administrative Assistant
faye_engwer@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8081


Mr. Roy Colson
Guidance
roy_colson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8083

Ms. Shannon Presta
Guidance
shannon_presta@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8085

Ms. Kristina Vaios
Guidance
kristina_vaios@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8082


Ms. Judy Massi
Guidance Assistant
judy_massi@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8079



Ms. Camelia Perez
Assistant Dean
camelia_perez@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8894

Ms. Ashley Holzel
School Psychologist
ashley_holzel@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8858

Ms. Alison Versaggi
Social Worker
alison_versaggi@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8804


Ms. Rose Furano
Attendance
rose_furano@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-805

Folsom

Folsom Office:

Office: (203) 625-8054
Fax: (203) 863-8033
Attendance (203) 625-8065
Guidance: (203) 625-8055


Ms. Dana Tulotta
Folsom House Administrator
dana_tulotta@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Victoria Quatrone
Administrative Assistant
victoria_quatrone@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8054


Ms. Barbara Gong
Guidance
barbara_gong@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8072

Ms. Sachem Hodgson
Guidance
sachem_hodgson@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8068

Mr. Lou Quinn
Guidance
louis_quinn@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8070


Ms. Danielle Aaron
Guidance Assistant
danielle_aaron@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8055



Ms. Laura Boyd
Assistant Dean
laura_boyd@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8872

Mrs. Helen Blackburn
School Psychologist
helen_blackburn@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8073

Ms. Meri Cutler
Social Worker
meri_cutler@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8075


Ms. Debbie DeMarkey
Attendance
debbie_demarkey@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8065

Sheldon

Sheldon Office:

Office: (203) 625-8067
Fax: (203) 863-8031
Attendance (203) 625-8065
Guidance: (203) 625-8066


Ms. Brigid Barry
Sheldon House Administrator
brigid_barry@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Michele Insinga
Administrative Assistant
michele_insinga@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8067


Ms. Mara Subach
Guidance
mara_subach@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8057

Mr. Evan Dubin
Guidance
evan_dubin@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8058

Mr. Jennifer Lynch
Guidance
jennifer_lynch@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8062


Ms. Patty Waurishuk
Guidance Assistant
Patricia_Waurishuk@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8066


Ms. Elaine Chiappetta
Assistant Dean
elaine_chiappetta@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8895

Ms. Dana Steinberg
School Psychologist
dana_steinberg@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-1358

Ms. Joan O'Day
Social Worker
joan_oday@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8810


Ms. Debbie DeMarkey
Attendance
debbie_demarkey@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8065

Academic Programs

Art

Ms. Julie Nixon
Program Associate
julie_nixon@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8004

AVID

Ms. Mara Subach
Program Associate
mara_subach@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8057

Business

Ms. Lisa Dempsey
Learning Facilitator
lisa_dempsey@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8826

Comprehensive Support Program

Ms. Jennifer Benoit
jennifer_benoit@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8015

English

Ms. Brigid Barry
Program Administrator
brigid_barry@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Michele L. Insinga
Administrative Assistant
michele_insinga@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-8067

English as a Second Language

Ms. Lorraine Hokayem
Program Associate
lorraine_hokayem@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8812

Family and Consumer Science

Ms. Linda Turbert
Program Associate
linda_turbert@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8000 x2600

Innovation Lab

Ms. Christina Shaw
Program Associate
christina_shaw@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8867

Math

Ms. Dana Tulotta
Program Administrator
dana_tulotta@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Victoria Quatrone
Administrative Assistant
victoria_quatrone@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8054

Music

Mr. Patrick Taylor
Program Associate
patrick_taylor@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-987-1367

Band: 203-625-8025
Chorus: 203-987-1367
Electronic Music: 203-987-1368
Orchestra: 203-987-1368


Physical Education

Ms. Lilian Perone
Program Associate
lilian_perone@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8052

Science and Technology Education

Mr. John DeLuca
Program Administrator
john_deluca@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Susan Herrmann
Administrative Assistant
susan_herrmann@greenwich.k12.ct.us
(203) 625-8022

Social Studies

Ms. Lucy Arecco
Program Administrator
lucy_arecco@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Janet Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
janet_bernstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8090

Special Education

Ms. Chantelle Palumbo
Program Administrator
chantelle_palumbo@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Kim Coppola
Adminstative Assistant
kim_coppola@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8009

Windrose

Mr. Brian Keating
Program Administrator
brian_keating@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Kirstin Butler
Adminstative Assistant
kirstin_butler@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-990-0439


Ms. Melissa Iacovacci
Social Worker
melissa_iacovacci@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-990-0439

Theater

Mr. Rick Kohn
Theater Arts Teacher
Richard_Kohn@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8808

World Languages

Ms. Camelia Perez
Program Associate
camelia_perez@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8812

Athletics

Athletic Director

Mr. Gus Lindine
gus_lindine@greenwich.k12.ct.us

Ms. Juana Camargo
Adminstative Assistant
juana_camargo@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8050

Athletic Info

Info Line: 203-625-8051

Training Room: 203-863-8856

Guidance/College/Transition

Coordinator of Guidance

Ms. Judith Nedell
Judith_Nedell@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8000

College and Career Counselor

Ms. Alison Lochridge
College & Career Counselor
alison_lochridge@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8046

Ms. Natalie Frenz
Career Center Assistant

natalie_frenz@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8040

Guidance Counselors

Please see the House Offices section for contact information for individual guidance counselors.

Student Employment Services

Transition Services & SSD/TAA

Mr. Christopher Lovermi
christopher_lovermi@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-863-8817

Media Center

General Info

Hours:
M-R: 7:45am - 4:45pm
F: 7:45am - 3:30pm

Midterms and Finals: 7:45-3:30

The library will not be open after school on Early Release days to accomodate teacher meetings.

Phone:
203-625-8001

Media Contacts

Ms. Laura Jean Waters
Program Associate
laurajean_waters@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8001

Ms. Rosalie Mastropaulo
Administrative Assistant
rosalie_mastropaulo@greenwich.k12.ct.us
203-625-8049

Webmaster

Direct website comments to: laurajean_waters@greenwich.k12.ct.us