Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Windrose

2016-17 GPS School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 GPS School Calendar (BOE Approved 1/21/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Board of Education Budget Meeting
Cos Cob School
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Windrose