Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 GHS Days A-H Calendar (one page version for printing)

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range -
January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 11
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 12
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Tue, Jan 24
Parent Workshop: Arts Curriculum Overview
-
Havemeyer Building, 290 Greenwich Avenue
Wed, Jan 25
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Summerfare
-
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Thu, Jan 26
PTA Meeting
Snow date for Summerfare
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • GHS Calendar
    • GHS Calendar