Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 GHS Days A-H Calendar (one page version for printing)

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 30
Magic Circle
Fri, Mar 31
Magic Circle
Sat, Apr 1
Magic Circle
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 6
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Distinguished Teachers Awards Ceremony
-
GHS Performing Arts Center
Sat, May 6
SAT

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • GHS Calendar
    • GHS Calendar