Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas


GLENVILLE SCHOOL PTA

The Glenville PTA is comprised of dedicated parents, teachers and staff who volunteer their time working together to accomplish its common goals of enhancing our children's educational and emotional experience at Glenville.


2017-2018 Executive Board
Feel free to contact anyone with questions.

CO-PRESIDENTS

Melissa Demmon
msdemmon@yahoo.com

Jennifer Benedict
jlbenedict@optimum.net


VP COMMUNICATIONS

Tina Wells
tmwells7@gmail.com

CO-VPs EDUCATIONAL ENRICHMENT

Stephanie Chawla
ssthornt@hotmail.com

Kerrie Huxta
kerriehuxta@gmail.com

CO-VPs FUNDRAISING

Luisa Pellegrino
lpellegrino10@aol.com

Jennifer Kemka
jennkemka@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Sharon Brescia
shbrescia@optonline.net

CO-TREASURERS

Alexandra Klein
alexandraklein@gmail.com

Patty DeMata
pattydemata@gmail.com

CO-VPs SPECIAL EVENTS

Sunny Grillo
sunny.grillo@gmail.com

Lysie Tauber
wizzay@optonline.net

VP HOSPITALITY

Amanda LeBlanc
amaozza@gmail.com