Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2016-17 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 3/23/17) (one-page version for printing)

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 9/22/16) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (Approved 12/15/16) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Distinguished Teachers Awards Ceremony
-
GHS Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Thu, May 11
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Parent Workshop: Topic TBD
-
Havemeyer Building, 290 Greenwich Avenue
Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Board of Education Business Meeting
Glenville School
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building - Board Room
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
    • Board of Ed. Calendar
    • PGC
    • SPC
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Glenville School Calendar
    • Glenville