Top Bar

Greenwich Public Schools

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendars

2017-18 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2018-19 School Calendar (REVISED BOE Approved 11/15/17) (one-page version for printing)

2019-20 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/21/17) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Magnet School Open House - ISD
International School at Dundee
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Winter Concert III
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jan 10
Magnet School Open House - NLS
New Lebanon School
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Thu, Jan 11
Magnet School Open House - HAS
Hamilton Avenue School
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Magnet School Open House - JCS
Julian Curtiss School
Magnet School Open House - WMS
Western Middle School
Thu, Jan 18
Grade 8 Musical
-
Auditorium
Board of Education Business Meeting
Central Middle School
Fri, Jan 19
Grade 6 Social Dance
-
Gymnasium
Grade 8 Musical
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 20
Grade 8 Musical
-
Auditorium
Sun, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Coffee Talk w/Dr Gildea
-
Large Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Work Session
Havemeyer Building, Board Room
Fri, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 6 Social Dance
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • EMS Calendar
    • EMS Calendar